Hovedseksjon

Epost til ansatte

Navn

Jobb_epost

Kontaktlærer

Adams, Julie

julie.adams@osloskolen.no

9A

Almenning, Nikola Hoff

nikola.almenning@osloskolen.no

8D

Andersen, Ellen Martine

ellen.andersen@osloskolen.no

9C

Ansteinsson, Nina-Merete

Nina-merete.ansteinsson@osloskolen.no

10B

Azmi, Kristin Vennerød

kristin.azmi@osloskolen.no

 

Bergersen, Shilpu Kaur

shilpu.bergersen@osloskolen.no

I permisjon

Bergman, Eskil

eskil.bergman@osloskolen.no

Assistent

Bjørnstad, Thea

Thea.bjornstad@osloskolen.no

8D

Camacho Garcia, German Andres

german.garcia@osloskolen.no

 

Fosdal, Solveig

solveig.fosdal@osloskolen.no

9A

Gillebo, Emilie

Emilie.gillebo@osloskolen.no

8A

Helde, Mona

mona.helde@osloskolen.no

 

Khanam, Maya

maya.khanam@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog

     

Løkken, Alexander

Alexander.lokken@osloskolen.no

9B

Løvdahl, Lene Kristin

lene.lovdahl@osloskolen.no

8C

Madesko, Adnan

adnan.madesko@osloskolen.no

9C

Malmgren, Emilie Berstad

emilie.malmgren@osloskolen.no

10A

Narmo, Veronica

veronica.narmo@osloskolen.no

Miljøterapeut

Pentrella, Martina Agnese

Martina.pentrella@osloskolen.no

9B

Rasmussen, Henrik

Henrik.rasmussen@osloskolen.no

8C

Rikheim, Øistein Villa

Oistein.rikheim@osloskolen.no

8B

Sidnell, Olwyn

olwyn.sidnell@osloskolen.no

8B

Slettebø, Morten Holm

morten.slettebo@osloskolen.no

10B

Slørdahl, Magnus

Magnus.slordahl@osloskolen.no

10D

Solberg, Sara Helen

Sara.solberg@osloskolen.no

 

Strand, Gunnhild Aas

gunnhild.strand@osloskolen.no

I permisjon 

Syversen, Espen Arildsøn

espen.syversen@osloskolen.no

8A

Sæland. Thina Nordli

thina.saland@osloskolen.no

10C

Utvik, Ragnar Christian

ragnar.utvik@osloskolen.no

10C

Vikan, Aurora Karlsen

aurora.vikan@osloskolen.no

10D

Wollstad, Ingvild

Ingvild.wollstad@osloskolen.no

10A

Åsen, Egil Goksøyr

egil.asen@osloskolen.no