Epost til ansatte

Adams, Julie julie.adams@osloskolen.no
Andersen, Vera vera.andersen@osloskolen.no
Azmi, Kristin kristin.azmi@osloskolen.no
Behring, Tonje Brodahl tonje.behring@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Bergman, Eskil eskil.bergman@osloskolen.no
Calvert, Sarah sarah.calvert@osloskolen.no
Camacho Garcia, German german.garcia@osloskolen.no
Engen, Mari mari.engen@osloskolen.no
Gravem, Sigrid sigrid.gravem@osloskolen.no
Høieggen, Karin karin.hoieggen@osloskolen.no
Kirkemo, Thomas thomas.kirkemo@osloskolen.no
Kjerpeseth, Alise alise.kjerpeseth@osloskolen.no
Lund, Stine Marie stine.lund@osloskolen.no
Løberg, Renate renate.loberg@osloskolen.no
Løvdahl, Lene lene.lovdahl@osloskolen.no
Løvstrand, Cecilie cecilie.lovstrand@bsr.oslo.kommune.no
Madesko, Adnan adnan.madesko@osloskolen.no
Mærli, Inga-Britt inga-britt.marli@osloskolen.no
Periyathamby, Vino varathavinothan.periyathamby@osloskolen.no
Pettersen, Maria maria.pettersen@osloskolen.no
Rom, Cathrine cathrine.rom@osloskolen.no
Røland, Lisbeth lisbeth.roland@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rønbeck, Tonje Marie tonje.marie.ronbeck@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Skogholt, Bjørn bjorn.skogholt@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Slettebø, Morten morten.slettebo@osloskolen.no
Snarvold-Ribbing, Christoffer christoffer.snarvold-ribbing@osloskolen.no
Sollund, Kjell Tore kjell.sollund@osloskolen.no
Stenersen, Thea

thea.k.stenersen@osloskolen.no

Stette, Pål pal.stette@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Syversen, Espen espen.syversen@osloskolen.no
Sætre, Tore tore.satre@osloskolen.no
Sørlie, Ann Kristin ann.sorlie@osloskolen.no
Torp, John john.torp@osloskolen.no
Utvik, Ragnar ragnar.utvik@osloskolen.no
Vatten, Anny anny.vatten@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Åsen, Egil egil.asen@osloskolen.no