Epost til ansatte

Navn

Jobb_epost

Kontaktlærer

Adams, Julie

julie.adams@osloskolen.no

9C

Andersen, Ellen Martine

ellen.andersen@osloskolen.no

8A

Azmi, Kristin Vennerød

kristin.azmi@osloskolen.no

 

Bergersen, Shilpu Kaur

shilpu.bergersen@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagog

Bergman, Eskil

eskil.bergman@osloskolen.no

 

Calvert, Sarah Christin

sarah.calvert@osloskolen.no

 

Camacho Garcia, German Andres

german.garcia@osloskolen.no

 

Engen, Mari Nøkleholm

mari.engen@osloskolen.no

10C

Fosdal, Solveig

solveig.fosdal@osloskolen.no

9B

Helde, Mona

mona.helde@osloskolen.no

 

Johansen, Miriam

miriam.johansen.1@osloskolen.no

8D

Kirkemo, Thomas

thomas.kirkemo@osloskolen.no

8B

Kjerpeseth, Alise

alise.kjerpeseth@osloskolen.no

9A

Larsen, Laila

laila.larsen@osloskolen.no

8D

Lund, Stine Marie

stine.lund@osloskolen.no

8A

Løberg, Renate

renate.loberg@osloskolen.no

10B

Løvdahl, Lene Kristin

lene.lovdahl@osloskolen.no

8C

Madesko, Adnan

adnan.madesko@osloskolen.no

9A

Mærli, Inga-Britt

inga-britt.marli@osloskolen.no

9B

Mørk, Gunnar

gunnar.mork@osloskolen.no

10A

Pettersen, Maria Dreyer

maria.pettersen@osloskolen.no

10B

Sidnell, Olwyn

olwyn.sidnell@osloskolen.no

8C

Slettebø, Morten Holm

morten.slettebo@osloskolen.no

10D

Stenersen, Thea Kristine Morthen

thea.k.stenersen@osloskolen.no

10D

Strand, Gunnhild Aas

gunnhild.aas@osloskolen.no

9C

Syversen, Espen Arildsøn

espen.syversen@osloskolen.no

 

Sætre, Tore

tore.satre@osloskolen.no

 

Torp, John Gunnar

john.torp@osloskolen.no

 

Utvik, Ragnar Christian

ragnar.utvik@osloskolen.no

10C

Weydahl, Anders

anders.weydahl@osloskolen.no

8B

Åsen, Egil Goksøyr

egil.asen@osloskolen.no

10A