Epost til ansatte

Navn E-post Kontaktlærer
Adams, Julie julie.adams@osloskolen.no 8C
Andersen, Vera vera.andersen@osloskolen.no 8A
Azmi, Kristin   Vennerød kristin.azmi@osloskolen.no  
Bergman, Eskil eskil.bergman@osloskolen.no  
Calvert, Sarah   Christin sarah.calvert@osloskolen.no  
Camacho   Garcia, German Andres german.garcia@osloskolen.no  
Engen, Mari   Nøkleholm mari.engen@osloskolen.no  
Fosdal,   Solveig solveig.fosdal@osloskolen.no 8B
Gravem, Sigrid sigrid.gravem@osloskolen.no 9B
Halås, Lina   Marie Ulvestad line.halas@osloskolen.no  
Helde, Mona mona.helde@osloskolen.no  
Johansen,   Miriam miriam.johansen.1@osloskolen.no 10C
Kirkemo,   Thomas thomas.kirkemo@osloskolen.no 10A
Kjerpeseth,   Alise alise.kjerpeseth@osloskolen.no  
Lund, Stine   Marie stine.lund@osloskolen.no 10D
Løberg, Renate renate.loberg@osloskolen.no  
Løvdahl, Lene   Kristin lene.lovdahl@osloskolen.no 10B
Madesko, Adnan adnan.madesko@osloskolen.no 8A
Mærli,   Inga-Britt inga-britt.marli@osloskolen.no 8B
Mørk, Gunnar gunnar.mork@osloskolen.no 9A
Pettersen,   Maria Dreyer maria.pettersen@osloskolen.no 9B
Rom, Cathrine cathrine.rom@osloskolen.no  
Røland,   Lisbeth lisbeth.roland@osloskolen.no  
Rønbeck, Tonje   Marie tonje.ronbeck@osloskolen.no  
Sidnell, Olwyn olwyn.sidnell@osloskolen.no 10C
Slettebø,   Morten Holm morten.slettebo@osloskolen.no 9D
Snarvold-Ribbing,   Christoffer christoffer.snarvold-ribbing@osloskolen.no 10A
Stenersen,   Thea Kristine Morthen thea.k.stenersen@osloskolen.no 10B
Strand,   Gunnhild Aas gunnhild.aas@osloskolen.no 8C
Syversen,   Espen Arildsøn espen.syversen@osloskolen.no 10D
Sætre, Tore tore.satre@osloskolen.no  
Torp, John   Gunnar john.torp@osloskolen.no  
Utvik, Ragnar   Christian ragnar.utvik@osloskolen.no 9C
Vatten, Anny anny.vatten@osloskolen.no Rådgiver
Åsen, Egil   Goksøyr egil.asen@osloskolen.no 9A